The UEAS Swat advisory board members provide external perspective, direction, and advocacy for the Engineering Management programs for achieving strategic goals and fulfilling the mission of the department. The minimum expectation from each member includes a one-hour lecture on any engineering management topic on a rotation basis, provide support in form of research collaboration, and ameliorate the profile of the university on different platforms. Some of the advisory board members include:

Dr. Rafiq Ahmad

Prof. Dr. Iftikhar Hussain

Dr. Dominik Zimon

Dr. Biswajit Sarkar

Dr. Imran Ali

Engr. Malik Aftab Ullah Khan

Prof. Constantinos S. Psomopoulos

Dr Muhammad Umer Khan

Dr Waqas Saleem

Bootstrap Example